Jopen Vibrator Toys


Mercu Buana University Yogyakarta was established on June 1,1984 with its very first name Institute of Agriculture. Through the minister of education decree No.01/SKEP/IST/YA/III/1986 dated March 11, 1986 the institute was manged by the Argo Mulyo Foundation which developed several new faculties and changed the institute into Wangsa Manggala University on August 11,1986 (decree of private universities coordinator No.: 0359/KOP.V/D.2/VIII/86 dared 11 Agust 1986).

H.R. Probosutedjo, the founder of the institutie then officilally declared  that Oktober 1st, 1986, as the establisment of the university (deree of the Wangsa Manggala Foundation Nomor: 03/SKEP/KET/YWM/X/86,dated Oktober 1st, 1986). Since then, the university aniversary is celebrated every October 1st.

Based on the Wangsa Manggala Foundation decree number 02/Skep/Ket/YWM/IV/2008 dated April 5, 2008 the of Wangsa Manggala University is changed into Mercu Buana University of Yogyakarta. The new name was officially recognised by the minister of Education  as seen on his decree Number 102/D/O/2008 dated Juni 12, 2008.

In 1986, the university had only three (3) faculties: Faculty of Agriculture, Faculty of,Agricultural Technology,and Faculty of Economics. Among the departments were Agronomi, Produksi Ternak,Teknologi Hasil Pertanian dan Ilmu Ekonomi dan Studi Pembangunan. Sampai dengan tahun akademik 2009/2010,  Universitas Mercu Buana Yogyakarta memiliki 5 Fakultas dengan 11 program studi jenjang Strata 1 (S1) dan  1 jenjang strata 2 (Program Pascasarjana).


Campus I Sedayu : Jl. Wates Km. 10 Yogyakarta. Telp: 0274-6498212,6498211, Fax. 0274-6498213
Campus II Gejayan : Jl. Jembatan Merah, No. 84.C. Gejayan, Yogyakarta Telp: 0274-584922, 550703, 550704

Copyright © 2020 University of Mercu Buana Yogyakarta.
All Rights Reserved.